SHARE THIS BLOG



Wedding Dates currently available at the Glenavon Hotel Cookstown

by Editor@BookOurWedding 2. April 2010 06:40
Wedding Dates currently available for wedding receptions at the Glenavon House Hotel Cookstown, 2010.
Please note these dates were added to this website on Friday 2nd April 2010.
The Adair Suite can cater for numbers from 80 to 200 persons. Adair Suite dates available. 
Friday May 7th, Friday 11th June, Friday 26th June, Friday 16th July, Friday 23rd July, Saturday 24th July, Friday 17th September, Saturday 2nd October, Friday 8th October, Saturday 9th October, Friday 22nd October and Friday 29th October 2010.
The Tyrone Suite can cater for numbers 170 to 350 persons. Tyrone Suite dates available.
Friday 11th June, Saturday 17th July, Friday 3rd September, Friday 10th Septemer, Saturday 11th September, Saturday 2nd October, Friday 8th October, Friday 15th October, Friday 29th October and Saturday 30th October 2010.
Please note we also have a few dates in November, please contact the hotel directly on Tel: 028 8676 4949.
*************
Other wedding related sites
Ireland's online wedding guide
Ireland's wedding forums

Be the first to rate this post

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Tags: , ,

Wedding Venues

Comments

Add comment


(Will show your Gravatar icon)  

  Country flag

biuquote
  • Comment
  • Preview
Loading



Ireland's premier online wedding guide

Welcome to Ireland's wedding blogs.  Bookourwedding have set up these wedding blogs to help newly engaged couples plan for their wedding day.  Bookourwedding.com has become Ireland's premier online wedding guide and wedding directory. 

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/irishwedding

If you would like contact details and further information on many of Ireland's premier wedding services and wedding venues then click on the link below to view our online wedding guide.  Bookourwedding provides wedding couples with dates of wedding shows and fairs across Ireland, wedding articles, wedding forums, free wedding planning tools, wedding ideas, wedding discounts, plus much more.

Visit http://www.bookourwedding.com

Email: info@bookourwedding.com

If you would like to write a blog please do not hesitate to contact us. Our blogs cover real-life experiences, honeymoons, dresses, fashion, wedding venues, weddings abroad, health & beauty and much more. Email: info@bookourwedding.com

Check out Northern Ireland's wedding forums http://www.niweddingforums.com

Check out Ireland's wedding directory http://www.bookourwedding.com  

Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/Bookourwedding

 

 

 

 

 

Key Words

Page List